nt
4.6/513

ngx-toastr

npm i ngx-toastr
Abhinav Dinesh CKochi30 Ratings29 Reviews
Front End Engineer | JavaScript, Angular, React
August 23, 2021
Highly Customizable
Easy to Use
Great Documentation

Even when I use a UI component library I add ngx-toaster to add toast notification feature to the Angular App. I think it's because I like the design of ngx-toaster better than other UI Component libraries. It has a simple design and has all the basic features you would expect from a toast library. So I kind of stick to this library for all Angular projects because I'm used to the syntax and it just works without any issues.


0
VishnudevBangalore23 Ratings22 Reviews
Data Scientist | Full stack developer
April 6, 2021
Great Documentation
Easy to Use
Performant
Bleeding Edge
Responsive Maintainers

I have used this library as the default for notifications/messages to the user. The documentation is very well written and easy to understand. The setup is also very simple. The customizability of content and animations is limited and thus the 4 stars.


0
Danilo Körber13 Ratings11 Reviews
May 28, 2021
Great Documentation
Easy to Use
Bleeding Edge

Used it for some time, but there are other libraries with more components than just a toastr. Doesn't make sense to have a library just for this. Despite of that, works very well and is well designed.


0
Michael KislovMoscow, Russia8 Ratings8 Reviews
Bear inside!
January 25, 2021
Great Documentation
Easy to Use
Performant
Highly Customizable
Bleeding Edge
Responsive Maintainers

A simple tool for adding live messages to inform the user about events inside the application. Easy installation and simple use are the keys to the success of this library.


0
Deryk Jamabo2 Ratings2 Reviews
Full-stack developer @ Q-Soft Studio
June 4, 2021
Great Documentation
Easy to Use
Highly Customizable

Easy to use and good documentation. I like the custom toast feature, works very well in all the projects have used it in.


0
Harshvardhan SharmaAhmedabad3 Ratings0 Reviews
November 16, 2021
Feargal KavanaghDublin, Ireland7 Ratings0 Reviews
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree from University College Dublin. Loves Game Development, AI, and Blockchain tech. Quite a tryhard gamer
October 13, 2021
Great Documentation
Easy to Use
Highly Customizable
Bleeding Edge
antonycotos15 Ratings0 Reviews
August 10, 2021
Great Documentation
Constantine DimitriadisGreece5 Ratings1 Review
May 15, 2021
Great Documentation
Easy to Use
Highly Customizable
Bleeding Edge
Simba6 Ratings0 Reviews
Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish!
May 13, 2021
Great Documentation

Rate Package

100

Quick Feedback

Great Documentation9
Easy to Use7
Performant2
Highly Customizable5
Bleeding Edge5
Responsive Maintainers2
Poor Documentation0
Hard to Use0
Slow0
Buggy0
Abandoned0
Unwelcoming Community0