@chakra-ui/core

⚡️ Simple, Modular & Accessible UI Components for your React Applications

Showing:

User Ratings

4.6/535
5
22
4
13
3
0
2
0
1
0

Top Feedback

Easy to Use11
Great Documentation10
Highly Customizable6
Responsive Maintainers4
Performant3
Bleeding Edge2

Showing 30 Reviews

kevcx23 Ratings3 Reviews
June 29, 2020
Great Documentation
Responsive Maintainers

I have been impressed with the Chakra ui kit and maintainer. The components are very high-quality, with a focus on a11y (important!). It's a single maintainer right now, which always carries some risk, but the rate at which the library is updated and maintained is impressive. I hope to see more widespread support and adoption. With a little love, this could be a better alternative to some of the most popular react component kits out there today.


1
RubenMateus
Parimal YeolePune73 Ratings81 Reviews
Lang :Node[TS,JS] | Dart | Go | Haskell DB: Mongo | Postgres | Redis | DynamoDb | ElasticSearch Acrhitecture: Micro-service | Serverless AWS Certified
6 months ago
Performant
Great Documentation
Easy to Use

I've been using this library a couple of times to build personal projects. This helps me a lot to build and react to UI Components for layout. This library has the best quality UI components with better performance and speed, very lightweight library and works smoothly every time . easy to use and clean documentation with great community support and best library for beginners


0
ABHISHEK CHANDRASENAN19 Ratings26 Reviews
complexity of O(log n).
9 months ago
Easy to Use
Highly Customizable

Another one of the styling tool which can be highly useful while using React as it is simple, modular, and component-based.


0
Akshay Kadambattu74 Ratings171 Reviews
8 months ago
Easy to Use
Great Documentation

Really good components and very clean code. But I've never seen anything special with this library to stick with it. Seems a bit replaceable for me. But the community is large, so its good for beginners.


0
Ruben MateusLisbon, Portugal32 Ratings56 Reviews
1 year ago
Responsive Maintainers
Easy to Use
Highly Customizable
Great Documentation

I have been using chakra-UI in a small little project, so far it is great. The components are very high-quality and so customizable. Needs more love from community and adoption.


0
sunnysonBucharest/Romania5 Ratings0 Reviews
2 months ago
Matt WalkerUnited States5 Ratings0 Reviews
2 months ago
Carlos Butler45 Ratings0 Reviews
Full-stack dev | Musician | Writer
3 months ago
vonwao3 Ratings0 Reviews
3 months ago
Hein Ko Zin12 Ratings0 Reviews
while(alive): Eat, Sleep and Code...
3 months ago

Rate Package

Share Feedback

Great Documentation10
Easy to Use11
Performant3
Highly Customizable6
Bleeding Edge2
Responsive Maintainers4
Poor Documentation0
Hard to Use0
Slow0
Buggy0
Abandoned0
Unwelcoming Community0
100